Wine…. And a night out.

So last night I went to a charity gig and had my first proper night out since the mc. I had a wonderful night…. And got very drunk! Woops! A bit more drunk than i meant to. And paying for it today.
Being self employed and a business open 7 days a week means Sundays I work! Zzzzzzz

All was ok until I got home, then the emotions end up bubbling over and I ended up hysterically crying 😢
Damn life!

But here is to a wonderful evening with a great family and good friends and next time maybe not as much alcohol haha!

image

Leave a Reply

