Cd20 – pregnancy symptoms

So looking back at my symptoms from last time. IF I have conceived and IF I get the same symptoms as last time, I should be getting back ache, cramps and hot flushes… Especially at night.
And I should start craving and feeling sick about cd25.

I don’t want to end up thinking I’m pregnant when I’m not, I don’t want to get my hopes up and be torn down.
I also an very worried I will miscarry again.

Any symptoms so far: very hot last night, had to use a blanket

Leave a Reply

