Friends and the emotional shzz

Last couple days I have really been focusing on my cycle which has really helped with how I’m feeling. Gives me something else to focus on. I still have my low moments but they aren’t as bad.

A friend of mine opened up to me and told me she was suffering with postnatal depression.
I made her a gift bag with a few little bits in it. Mostly chocolate and biscuits. But all wrapped up. When she feels low she is to open one gift.
When she feels happy she has a notebook and jar, she is to write down the good times, memories, quotes, anything tat makes her. Happy. Then she can read them ask when she’s on a low, to reminder of the good times.

I hope it does the trick and helps cheer her up

Leave a Reply

