The next month

So I’m going to try my damn hardest to conceive this month…..
I’m going to eat healthy, excercise, make sure I take my folic acid everyday and then do some tracking.

After af buggers off I’m going to check my lh levels everyday. And I’m going to temp this month. When I start to show a second line on my lh dips we will bd every other day until I get a positive then carry on again after making sure we bd on ovulation day.
Hopefully the fertility friend app will confirm ovulation by temp.

Fingers crossed it works!

Leave a Reply

