The dream

I can’t stop thinking about the future today.

I can’t wait to have a little one running around. I’m nervous as hell about it, don’t get me wrong. I think that if you weren’t nervous,  then there is something wrong with you.

I would love a little girl first. I have always had the idea of having an emeila first. But since since me and hubby have talked names I love maya.
Maya Kathryn Hill.

Or if a boy
Freddie Thor Hill
Or Lars, but I prefer Freddie.

Can’t wait to have this little feet running about the house.

Leave a Reply

