So proud of my bestie!

Today one of my best friends told me she was 9 and a half weeks pregnant!

I am so so happy for her! She said she was worried about telling me as she found out the day I started to miscarry.

She is only a couple of weeks behind what I would have been. I’m trying to not work it out as I’ve striped to stop counting where I would have been, and trying to focus on what is to be next.

The hubby better get his super sperm ready. I really want to be pregnant at the same time haha!

This bestie in particular is one that has been trying for a while, and had a couple of miscarriages too. I’m so happy that this one has stuck. We have helped each other through it all. And can’t wait to help her through her pregnancy too!

Super happy 🙂  🙂  🙂

2 thoughts on “So proud of my bestie!

    • She was worried I would be upset but we’ve been talking about ttc for ages. She’s mc a couple times so I’m so glad it’s Finally sticking. Fx that she doesn’t have any complications x

      Like

Leave a Reply

