Keeping fit whilst ttc

Well tonight will be my second run of the week. Me and hubby have decided we need to get fit. I need to loose some weight. 14 stone for me is not a good look.

I’m hoping that sticking to 2000 a day and exercising 3 times a week will slowly drop my weight.

After my first run on Monday I felt great. Yesterday legs were a bit sore. But I did struggle on the run. My fitness levels have dropped a lot. I used to be ale to run/walk a lot further.

We are using the couch to 5k apps. So hopefully in 9 weeks I will be running 5ks!

Leave a Reply

