Not very well

Well I didn’t run last night… Looks like I won’t today either. 😦 I’ve had a bit of a poorly (hate that word) tummy last couple days.
I may do some boxing or bike tonight dependent on how I feel. Something I can do from home without being too far from the loo!

I’m 2DPO and had the same last month so may just be a sign of ovulation.
Feeling pretty down in the dumps…. I feel very fat at 14 stone…. My tummy is huge and always feel bloated. And I have a second chin.
To some people the size a am wouldn’t be an issue but I can’t stand it. I’ve always been skinny. 😦
I really need to start exercising and stop eating so much.
I hate feeling like this

Leave a Reply

