So how’s the diet going….

It’s the question people seem to ask a lot.

Does it look like it’s going ok? I put a stone on in the last month 6 weeks.

I put myself on a no more than 2000 kal diet for last couple weeks. But it’s not made any difference yet. I have broken it a few times…. But finding it really hard so must have been eating so much more than I should have been.
I suppose I have to get used to a smaller diet.

I’m hopfully joining the gym again tomorrow so I can try and swim most days. I had to buy a size 16 swimming costume 😦 can’t belive it. I’m so big 😦

Leave a Reply

