11dpo….

So I’m 11dpo
Ff says I should be due af on Wednesday
Ovia says I should be due af on Saturday
Not sure which one to belive. Ovia usually spot on!

Still getting negative pregnancy test. This sucks ass! I’ve got no symptoms but the spotting I had a few days go has put me on high alert.
I’ve been grump, uncomfortable and sleepy. But no sickness or anything this time.
I just don’t know what to think.

My chart from ff showed a dip and has risen again today….. So I can only hope.
Fx

image

Leave a Reply

