Day 1 of a new routine

So I’ve been on a lower calories diet for a while now but not lost any weight.
Time to get back into excercise!

I joined the gym on a swimming only member ship for the next month. I love to swim. So fingers crossed I keep it up.with work it means getting up early and getting over there for a swim before the day care centre opens :/ fun fun.

But I need to increase my fitness again. And need to loose at least 2 stone. I feel like a right fat lump. Keep having dreams that people are commenting on how big I have got, and asking if I’m pregnant…. 😦

Leave a Reply

