A mixed up day

So today my feelings have been up and down. I felt great most of the day but kept thinking about what could have been..

I’m meant to be 13 weeks… I thought I got over this. But there have been so many 12 week scans popping up on the dreaded Facebook in the last week…. It should be me.

On the plus side swimming is going well. I joined the gym a week ago and been swimming nearly every day.

image

Let’s just hope if I keep this up, I will loose some weight. I’m keeping bellow 2000 cal a day too

Leave a Reply

