Cd23, emotional rant 

Well, I dunno what’s going on bit I’ve been so emotional the last couple days. I just want to cry at everything, even nothing 😦 makes me really annoyed at myself. I just want to give myself a slap and say sort yourself out! 

I’m hoping it’s a good sign bit I doubt it, I’m not getting my hopes up. I really don’t think I have conceived…. Yet again. 

Month 8 can bigger off 😦 bah!
Doesn’t help that I’ve done so much excercise and eat less than 2000 calories a day…. And I’ve not lost weight 😦 

Just so hacked off with everything.

Leave a Reply

