Spoke to a psychic…

So I spoke to a psychic the other day. Just for a little hope that a baby may come eventually. I know that 8 months the trying isn’t long but hey its a bit of fun….

I can see pregnancy anytime around you now and no later than 15 weeks.


I can see a healthy a baby girl born at 40 weeks of your pregnancy.

 


 
I do feel Vaginal delivery lasting under 9 hours


Birth- Wednesday 16.14pm


Weight 6lbs 7oz , 18 inches long 


She has slight colic from birth

 

 

I can see she will sleep through out the night from 8 weeks old


Her first word is Daddy…

Leave a Reply

