Hating my body

….. I know a lot of people wouldn’t agree with what I’m about to say. Don’t get me wrong I know I’m not plus size….
But I hate my body. I hate looking in the mirror. It makes me want to cry. I see this fat belly, chubby face, stretchmarks on my legs, hips, books and under my arms…. My legs chaffe when I walk. I don’t fit into any of my nice clothes…. I’ve put on 2 stone in the last year…. And I hate it.

At 14 stone I’m the heaviest I’ve ever been and I can’t seem to shift it. 

I’m swimming 5k a week and getting no where fast 😦 I lost inch of my hips which is good…. But it’s not quick enough.
I want to be back to my beautiful self.

Back to a normal size for me

I can’t stand not seeing my collar bone and always having a double chin!

It’s depresses me even more… Which makes me want to eat shit… Then I loose all the hard work.

Leave a Reply

