Back to fertility…

So it’s been a while since I’ve talked about trying to conceive and all that malarkey…. 

I had my bloods done this week to test for any thyroid issues and to see if I had polycystic overie syndrome (pcos). And guess what! I have pcos…. 

This will be great fun…. No wonder I have

  • Gained weight
  • Unable to conceive
  • Extra hairy
  • Miscarried 
  • Depression and anxiety

Its all symptoms of pcos. 

So add that to the list of things to be depressed about… 

Leave a Reply

