Metformin and more

Well I had a doctor’s appointment yesterday for my 21 day bloods and to start meform. So glad the doctors put me on it! Fingers crossed it works!
So far I’ve had a few of the side effects of metformin but not too bad. 

I also had my scans moved to today so expect an update on that too…  Really hope I’m not too cystic in there!! I’m currently filling up on water for my scan…. Never drunk so much so fast haha.
I’m feeling a lot more positive since things have started moving and I’m getting help. The doctor has started the test to see about fertility for me and chris too. Just incase we need help. 

Leave a Reply

