ifs, but and scans….

A bit of a miss matched post tosay. I’m a bit up and down. 

I have my scans yesterday and the tech said I have no cysts on my ovaries and it looks like a follicle on my left side may have released an egg, but she couldn’t see one, but that’s common. So now it’s time to just wait for the doctors to see what they say about the results.

I haven’t done it in months… And I know I really shouldn’t but I looked back at my due date… And how far along I should be from my miscarriage. I would have been due est Dec 16th, I would be in my 3rd trimester now at 29 weeks and the babe would have been the size of a squash. 😦 

I so wish it would have stuck x

Leave a Reply

