A depression downer

So yesterday evening I flipped out.

Everything is getting to me. I’ve only just recently had a week off but I need a break. But can’t due to money. Joys of self employment I guess. 

I went skitso at chris and ended up having a complete breakdown all evening. Crying on and off until we went to bed.

I did my usually talking myself through all the things wrong in my life and all the things I hate about myself… Which makes me worse.

I feel like a complete failure when I’m in moods like this. Like nothing will ever go right. 

I’m stressing about money, work, baby, everything. It’s not nice.

So today I’m laid in bed hoping my depression attack hangover isn’t to bad today. We have a busy day ahead of us. 

Leave a Reply

