4+1

So last night I started spotting…. So obviously after last time I started to freak out. I had a good cry and went to bed. Chris comforted me lots and eventually I said to him that I was just going to go to aleep so he could go back down stairs.

I messaged tams about it all. And she reassured me it could be all normal implantation bleeding at this point and not to worry until it gets darker. But need to at least get bloods to confirm still all going the right way.

I took another test this morning and it’s still dark so fx all still ok in there 

Really don’t think I would cope well with an mc just before Christmas.

Had some blood taken today so just got to wait to see what the doctor says tomorrow now.
So the spotting has subsided! Yaaaaaaay

Leave a Reply

