Pregnancy journal questions Q1/55

  1. The day you first find out you are pregnant.

I didn’t even think I was. We hadn’t overly been trying in November. Barely did the deed and were concentrating on life in general. There was a lot less stress that month after firing an awful employee and gaining 2 gr at ones.

But back to the day I found out. I was expecting aunt Flo to be late Ashe was last month due to metformin. But I thought why the hell not. Doing one test on m period due date wont do any harm. 

And it was positive.. . This was in the evening. Our friend Morg was over. So I called Chris up and showed him! All very exciting indeed 

Leave a Reply

