5+2 

Still having some spotting. Was scary on 5+0 as it was darker but it stopped. I’ve had a little this morning too. But very light pink.

It’s definitely something I will be talking to midwife about next week.

NEXT WEEK!!! I have my first midwife appointment next week! It’s so exciting xxx


We are currently looking after one of my best friends dogs, Mable. Tamsin went into labour on Tuesday and had Ali at 3:37 Wednesday morning 🙂 8lbs 13

I’m so happy for her! Can’t wait for cuddles with him and to see the proud parents x

Leave a Reply

