pregnancy journal questions 2/55

  1. The way you broke the news.

So after telling Chris. We had initially decided to keep it to ourselves a little while… That lasted long. I really wanted to tell mum. Just incase I needed support. So we told mum first, then when all the kids left the room we told dad and gran 🙂

Chris was was in Spain so the next day we have her a call and the good news!

I’ve told tamsin and Tallis as my only friends in motherhood that I’m close to I wanted some support.

I’m telling jade, Jen and david on Christmas Eve and grandma and the kids on Christmas day! Not sure how yet though! 

Leave a Reply

