Week 8

So I’m a day late with my blog! Sorry!

So I’m now 8 weeks! I feel bloated and only week to get nausea in the evening now. Which is better than all day. 

I have to get back on track with my diet though. I have been so bad over the holiday period. But it’s time to crack back on, eat the way I need to and start swimming again. I will not be massive through my pregnancy. 

So we officially have a tiny hand! This is so exciting. I can’t believe it. I’m still shocked that I’m pregnant, even after about 4 weeks of knowing. 

Chris is so sweet at the moment. He can’t stop touching my belly and grinning 🙂 makes me all warm inside knowing how excited he is.

We have picked out a few more names that we like but are stuck on boys names. I like names with an IE sound to the end of have that on a shortened version of their name. 

Leave a Reply

