Week 9

Well it’s taken me a couple days to post again. Things are going a little bit mad at work due to our council changing the licencing terms. Causing havoc with my business. All my spare time at the moment is trying to work that. 

As I’m publishing this I’m 9 weeks and 2 days pregnant. Not much has changed… I’ve gained a lot of weight due to eating carbs again but it seems to be the only thing to stop me feeling sick…. So I’m having to roll with it until this stage passess I think. Dairy helped yesterday. Last couple days the nausea has been a lot worse. But I’ve still managed to hold everything down. It made me cry the other night. It makes me feel really useless as even if I move I feel like I’m going to vomit everywhere…. I hate being sick.

My cousin has been in touch and we have started to mend our relationship from the issues back in April. I wrote her a letter yesterday just saying how sorry I was. And we are going to meet up and catch up, break the ice. This has made me so happy ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

