catching up and building bridges

I won’t go massively into the details of it all again here, you will have to flight back to April and work out between the miscaridge and other bits the story of what happened with my cousin…. I’m sure it’s there somewhere. But it was horrible. So you may not want to.

I’m working on being more positive, obviously back then, things were horrible and nasty for all of us.

Bit me and my cousin have started talking again. We have cleared the air, I have appologised and hopefully we will be ok.

We went for a swim and breakfast and caught up over loads of things. She was one of my best friends, so I’m so glad that we are talking again. It makes me so happy.
I know I did wrong, but at the time I though it was best. O how wrong was I.

Leave a Reply

