1 week on

So it’s been a week since I found out my baby had gone.

I tried to go back to work. Being self employed sucks in this situation. I can’t afford people to cover me really. But I just couldn’t do it. I managed 4 hours.i can’t stop appologising to my mum and husband who are the ones having to cover me.

I’m crying but no more tears seem to come. My chest actually hurts, feels like my heart is broke in two. I feel lost, I feel like I want to withdraw from everything and hide. I don’t want to let people down but can’t do anything 

I have woken up…. And it hurts like hell. I want my baby back

Leave a Reply

