all i want to do is sleep

All I want to do is stay in bed and sleep. 

I struggle so bad in the mornings and the evenings and this morning is no acception. 

I don’t want to get up. I’ve found a position that isn’t kicking off my trapped nerve, my face is so painful from my infection around my wisdoms tooth, I have a headache and I just feel emotionally shit again. 
I want to stay curled up in bed, take my painkiller and hide from the world. Misscarrige is shitty and horrible. Im an emotional wreck. I dream about my baby, think about my baby all day. It was mine. And now it’s gone. I want to cry all the time 😦 but I have a life to live… Work to do…. I can’t give up like I want to. And I really want to 

Leave a Reply

