my first period after i thought i would be a mum…

So here it is…. 4 weeks after I passed my beautiful little bean my period is back. It’s horrible. I’m in more pain than I was with my miscarriage. It’s brought back all the feelings from my miscarriage too I’m an emotional wreck. I’m not coping. 

I’ve always coped well with my friends kids but yesterday was hard. Chris was holding baby Ali. It was perfect. It was everything I should have been able to give him. If my first pregnancy hadn’t ended in an early miscarriage I would have had a baby the same age and the picture below would have been every day…

Last couple days have been really really hard. But I’ve got an appointment with my councillor on Monday morning. So hopefully we can work out a plan.

Really need some help

Leave a Reply

