i wish it would end

I cried again last night, I cried because I miss my baby. I should be 20 weeks. I should be half way there, I should be able to know the sex if I wanted. But I’m not, I can’t.

I cried because my cousin has 5 weeks left and I wish it was me. I’m excited for her but so jealous of that bump. Where is mine 😦

I cried ecause deep down how ever much I’m wishing for it, I’m not pregnant again this month. I have 5 days until I’m due on. I m tired, feel sick and have acid reflux again. Which is all the symptoms of the last two pregnancies… But I know I’m not. Good things don’t happen like that at the moment. 

Life won’t give me the break I need.

Leave a Reply

