my weight

I’m really struggling with body image at the moment. I’m finding being this size really really hard. Physically and mentally. 

The first image is me before coming off my contraception. Before I found out I had pcos and an insulin resistancy. Im 12 and half 12

The second is me at 14 stone. A year later. When I found out I had pcos.

The 3rd is yesterday. 16 stone. Unhappy. And hating my body.

There is nothing I can do. I eat healthily, exercise and I’m still this size. It’s depressing and makes me want to cry.

I would do anything to go back even to 14 stone. But I’m giving up my body to have a child. I will get there. I will bring a child into this world then put myself back to being first…. I hope it works like that. Because living in this body is hell. 

I also miss being able to wear clothes like the first picture 

Leave a Reply

